Contact Our Team

Altruity San Francisco Headquarters
3355 Octavia St. #301
San Francisco, CA 94123

  If you are an artist looking for a place to show your work or be represented, if you are musicians looking for a venue to perform or are interested in collaborating in ideas about art, we welcome your correspondence.

Please feel free to contact us with any inquiries.

Visual artists and sculptors email to: artwork@altruity.com
Musicians and DJs email to: bookings@altruity.com
For any media, sponsor and partnership inquiry please email contact@altruity.com

Christophe Garnier
Co-Founder / CEO
christophe@altruity.com
Dano Williams
Co-Founder / CTO
dano@altruity.com
Jeremy Kossen
Co-Founder / COO
jeremy@altruity.com
Hilary Hedden
Executive Curator
hilary@altruity.com
Steve Goff
A & R Director / Music
steve@altruity.com
Kim Dusel
Event Coordinator
kimd@altruity.com
Sam Shah
Media Liason/ PR
shah@altruity.com
   

Sign Up!